The Entry list for Rallye Perce-Neige of Maniwaki 2022 as it becomes available

2022 Rally Maniwaki Map

2020 Maniwaki on the move

Maniwaki on the move !

Rallye Perce-Neige de Maniwaki will feature a few innovations for its 55th running on January 31 and February 1st 2020. The organizing committee still headed by Luc Martel will include in the route a new in-town stage with two jumps, an attraction quickly becoming the trend in national events. The rest of the other changes to the program and on the road are yours to discover when you come to Maniwaki.

Nevertheless, what will not change are the long stages in the Forêt de l’Aigle, where the real winter challenge lies on routes that represent the signature of the Perce-Neige rally for the last decades. Perce-Neige also kickstarts the new rally season when hopes are high for any team competing for a title in class or overall.

            However, any team that entered the event in the past and have been challenged by the snow and ice, the cold, the early darkness and more than 200 kilometres of stages, will admit that just finishing the White Adventure is a victory

                        We hope Perce-Neige will be the first event on your 2020 rally calendar

                        Happy rally season to all,

                        The Committee
                        Rallye Perce-Neige de Maniwaki 2020

                        This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Pirelli 2019 Press Release


  • Newlogobudweiser
  • tronconnagegagnon
  • fphb
  • entreprisethibault
  • McConnery
  • messines
  • hlh
  • propanee
  • galeriemaniwaki
  • pneuspremierchoix
  • Logo 200X200 Location Expert
  • geomatique
  • picespiche
  • Logo 200X200 Hubert Auto
  • equipemementmaniwaki
  • bluesea
  • branchaud
  • constructionwf
  • CHGA-New-300x
  • bandeau-mobile-gatineau
  • desjardins
  • Maniwaki
  • dudraveur
  • cayamant
  • tourismeoutaouais
  • subaru
  • pirelli
  • kzcarw
  • Logo Martel et Fils 200X
  • groupeDL
  • Bouchette-200x
  • webaction
  • gendronaauo
  • nikyantire
  • rabaska
  • egansud
  • mrcvg